LGBTQ

   trevor-logo1

THE TREVOR LIFELINE – 866.488.7386

www.thetrevorproject.org

The Trevor Lifeline is the only free and confidential crisis intervention and suicide prevention lifeline for LGBTQ youth available 24/7 anywhere in the U.S. The Trevor Lifeline is accredited as an exemplary crisis intervention program by the American Association for Suicidology.

TREVORCHAT

TrevorChat is a free, confidential, secure online messaging service that provides live help through this website.  TrevorChat is only intended to assist those who are not at risk for suicide.  It’s available Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday between the hours of 12:00 PM Pacific (3:00 PM Eastern) and 6:00 PM Pacific (9:00 PM Eastern).  Connect with a volunteer who can support you with your concerns and questions

TREVORTEXT

TrevorText is a confidential and secure service that provides live help with a trained specialist, over text messages. TrevorText is only intended to assist those who are not at risk of suicide. It’s available Friday between the hours of 1:00 PM Pacific (4:00 PM Eastern) and 5:00 PM Pacific (8:00 PM Eastern).


Northwest Arkansas Center for Equality   www.nwaequality.org
Transgender Equality Network     www.transeqnet.org
Northeast Arkansas Pride
Central Arkansas Pride   www.centralarkansaspride.com
River Valley Equality Center   www.rvecark.org
Out in Eureka Springs   www.gayeurekasprings.com
Human Rights Campaign   www.hrc.org/states/arkansas